City of Deephaven

Two Square Miles of Tranquility

Mayor and Council

City Council Meetings
The Deephaven City Council meets on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers located at 20225 Cottagewood Road, Deephaven, Minnesota.


Paul A. Skrede                        Term expires 12-31-2018
18875 Azure Road

Deephaven, MN 55391
(952) 473-5809 (Home)



Steven Erickson                    Term expires 12-31-2020
3449 Hamilton Avenue
Deephaven, MN 55391

Darel Gustafson                    Term expires on 12-31-2018
19030 Rutledge Road
Deephaven, MN  55391
952-476-2883 (Home)   

Tony Jewett                           Term expires on 12-31-2018
4290 Cottonwood Lane
Deephaven, MN.  55331
(C) 612-963-8851

Kent Carlson                           Term expires 12-31-2020
20505 Lakeview Avenue 
Deephaven, MN 55331
612-360-3229 (Cell)



















Official Website of the City of Deephaven Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.