City of Deephaven

Two Square Miles of Tranquility
 

City Staff Directory

Administrator-Clerk/Treasurer
Dana Young
952-358-9939
danayoung@mchsi.com

Zoning Coordinator
Dale Cooney
952-358-9938
dalec@mediacombb.net

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Mary Courtney
952-358-9937
maryc@cityofdeephaven.org


Utility Billing Clerk/Marina Operations
Deborah Hicks
952-358-9934
deborahhicks@cityofdeephaven.org


Administrative Assistant (Building Permits)
Teresa Pendleton
952-358-9935
tmpendleton@mediacombb.net  


Police

Police Department (952) 474-7555  ( Emergency 911 )      

Police Chief - Cory Johnson
coryj@deephavenpolice.com

Lieutenant - Chris Whiteside
chrisw@deephavenpolice.com

Police Administrative Assistant
Libby McColl
libbym@deephavenpolice.com
 


Public Works and Parks 

Maintenance Foreman
J
ohn Menzel 
jmenzel@mediacombb.net     

Maintenance -  Richard Meyer

Maintenance -  Randy Clay

Maintenance - Jeff Kask

Engineer

           City Engineer: Dave Martini - Extension 2458

           Bolton & Menk, Inc.
          
2638 Shadow Lane, Suite #200
          
Chaska, MN 55318
          
952-448-8838 (O)
          
952- 448-8805 (Fax)


Attorneys

         City Attorney: Jay Lindgren

         Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
         50 South Sixth Street, Suite 1500
         Minneapolis, MN 55402-1498
         612-492-6875 (O)
         612-340-2643 (Fax)

 
         Prosecuting Attorney: Steve Tallen

         Tallen & Baertschi 
         Suite 1540
         International Center
         920 Second Avenue South
         Minneapolis, MN.  55402
         612-349-3900 (O)
         612-349-3995 (Fax)

Excelsior Fire Department Chief - Scott Gerber 

         Excelsior Fire District
       
  24100 Smithtown Road
      
  Shorewood, MN. 55331
        
Phone:  952-960-1650
         
Fax:  952-960-1690
        
 sgerber@excelsiorfire.org

 
Official Website of the City of Deephaven Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.